Commitment to Quality

Our team is what sets us above the rest. Nowhere will you find a harder-working group dedicated to providing outstanding customer service.

We are defined by the services that we provide to our customers.  Over the course of the past 18 years, we have consciously evolved to become a one-stop shop for all of your labeling needs. From idea to implementation, we are with you every step of the way. This translates into reduced lead times, hassle-free ordering, and utmost confidence that will make you proud on the decision that you made in choosing Label Logic.

Leadership

As a family owned business, we take pride in the exceptional services that we provide our customers. We work together as a team to plan strategies for today’s projects. Our goal is to exceed our customer’s expectations.

We are not just satisfied with being a leading label producer, we strive to be the leading edge label company by providing our customers with new ideas, and then deliver them.

Project Management

We use state of the art industry software to automate planning, organize and control resources, procedures, and protocols to ensure your projects are managed efficiently. Our personalized customer service combined with real-time plant management leads to faster order turnaround timelines and the highest quality. This keeps all of our customer projects on time, on target and on budget.

Customer Service

Whether you are a Fortune 500 company, or a small local business, you will be pleased at the level of service and quality that we pledge to you. As a value added service Label Logic offers hassle-free on site or phone Vendor Management.  We are personally involved every step of the way from the initial order to delivery of the final product.

Label Printing Services

With over 145 years of combined press experience, you can rest assured that our quality is second to none.  Our in-house printing facilities handle all sequentially numbered label and tag orders from small to large. If you need to have the ability of tracking a product all over the country, well, we can help, as we are a Certified RFID label producer…  Need a UPC barcode, we can do that as well…

Design Expertise

Our all-inclusive Art Department will bring your labels to life. Because our creative design services and printing plates all happen to be under the same roof, this enables our team to have the ability to provide quick and efficient turnaround times on all new items.

Inventory Management

We manage, at our expense, on-site warehousing that allows us to print and stock, under agreement, larger quantities for our customers, and shipped the same day! Not to mention, the production and stocking of these heavy moving items enables us to provide the best price that never changes for your budget, even if just 1 case is ordered. Our quality management team ensures effective inventory management, storage and shipment. Our proprietary Customer Relationship Management (CRM) software and processes allow for blazing fast and accurate turnaround of all essential services for all varieties of customer needs.

Jeff Cripe

Owner

T: 574.266.6007
C: 269.209.9042
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail:
 Jeff@labellogic1.com
 

Karen Cripe

Owner

T: 574.266.6007
C: 269.209.9044
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: Karen@labellogic1.com
 

Lindsey Rangel 

Account Executive

T: 574.266.6007
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: 
Lindsey@labellogic1.com
 

Dana Arnett

Production Manager

T: 574.266.6007
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: Dana@labellogic1.com
 

Doug Williams

General Manager

T: 574.266.6007
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: Doug@labellogic1.com
 

Toni Bailey

Account Executive

T: 574.266.6007
C: 574.596.3238
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: 
Toni@labellogic1.com
 

Perry Ver Merris

Account Executive

T: 574.266.6007
C: 616.889.5894
F: 616.676.0860
E-Mail: 
Labellogic@comcast.net
 

 Joyce Polston

AP / AR

T: 574.266.6007
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: Joyce@labellogic1.com
 

Bill Qualls

Account Executive

T: 574.266.6007
C: 574.849.5267
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail: Bill@labellogic1.com
 

Kelly Elliott

Account Executive

T: 904.327.9963
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail:
 Kelly.labellogic@comcast.net
 

Chad Urban

Art Director

T: 574.266.6007
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail:
 Chad@labellogic1.com
 

Kevin Weeks

Quality Manager

T: 574.266.6007
F: 574.266.7947
E-Mail:
 Kevin@labellogic1.com
 

Contact Us